Tom Paxton Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: January 16, 2018, 10:04 am
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 02/02/18   Hannah Community Center East Lansing MI 7:30 PM http://www.singingfestival.com/v2/schedule-tickets.shtml
Sat, 02/03/18   The Coopers Glen Music Festival, GLAMA Kalamazoo MI   http://www.greatlakesacoustic.org
Thu, 02/08/18   Music Box Supper Club Cleveland OH 7:30 PM http://www.musicboxcle.com/event/tom-paxton-with-the-donjuans/
Fri, 02/09/18   Old Town School of Folk Music - Maurer Hall Chicago IL 8:00 PM http://www.oldtownschool.org/concerts/2018/02-09-2018-tom-paxton-with-special-guest-the-donjuans/
Sun, 02/11/18   Barrymore Theater Madison WI   http://www.madfolk.org/events/upcoming.htm
Thu, 02/22/18   Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs NY 7:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3200580
Fri, 02/23/18   Loreto Theatre New York NY 8:00 PM https://sheencenter.org/shows/paxton/
Sat, 02/24/18   The Center for Arts in Natick Natick MA 8:00 PM http://www.natickarts.org/performances/2018-02-24?mini=2018-02
Sun, 02/25/18   Towne Crier Cafe Beacon NY 7:30 PM http://townecc.tunestub.com/event.cfm?id=270023&cart
Mon, 02/26/18   Shawbucks Jamestown NY 6:30 PM http://www.chautauquachamber.org/
Thu, 03/01/18   Tin Pan Richmond VA 8:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1531662?utm_medium=bks
Sat, 03/03/18   Congregational Church of Huntington Centerport NY 7:30 PM http://www.fmsh.org/
Thu, 06/28/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Fri, 06/29/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sat, 06/30/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sun, 07/01/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/