Tom Paxton Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: February 14, 2019, 12:05 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 03/01/19   Common Ground on The Hill Westminster MD 7:30 PM http://www.commongroundonthehill.org
Sat, 03/02/19   Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA 8:00 PM http://theater.st94.com/events/tom-paxton-the-d
Thu, 03/07/19   Havurah Synagogue Ashland OR 7:30 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3913256
Fri, 03/08/19   First Christian Church Eugene OR 7:30 PM http://www.tsunamibooks.org/
Sat, 03/09/19   Taylor Meade Performing Arts Center Forest Grove OR 7:30 PM http://www.pacific.edu/aboutus/events/perfo
Mon, 03/11/19   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:00 PM http://tickets.thetripledoor.net/eventpe
Thu, 04/04/19   The Barns at Wolf Trap Vienna VA 8:00 PM http://www.wolftrap.org/
Fri, 04/05/19   City Winery - New York New York NY 8:00 PM http://www.citywinery.com/
Sat, 04/06/19   mActivity New Haven CT 7:00 PM http://tompaxton.brownpapertickets.com/
Sun, 04/07/19   Club Passim Cambridge MA 7:00 PM http://www.passim.org/
Wed, 05/08/19   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.nbotickets.com/auto_choose_
Thu, 05/09/19   Courthouse Center for the Arts West Kingston RI 7:00 PM http://courthousearts.org/events/3503/
Fri, 05/10/19   8th Step @ Proctors/GE Theatre Schenectady NY 7:30 PM http://www.8thstep.org/workshops
Sat, 05/11/19   Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse White Plains NY 7:30 PM http://www.walkaboutclearwater.org/
Fri, 08/16/19   Mason District Park Amphitheater Annandale VA 7:30 PM http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/performances/
Fri, 09/13/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/
Sat, 09/14/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/
Sun, 09/15/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/
Mon, 09/16/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/
Tue, 09/17/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/
Wed, 09/18/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/
Thu, 09/19/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/
Fri, 09/20/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/