May Erlewine Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: February 14, 2020, 5:55 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Thu, 03/05/20   Barnspace/Race Brook Lodge Sheffield MA 8:00 PM http://www.viewcy.com/e/barnspace_concert_ma
Sat, 03/07/20   Next Stage Putney VT 7:30 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4498952
Sun, 03/08/20   Richmond Congregational Church Richmond VT 4:00 PM http://www.valleystage.net/may-erlewine-3-8-20/
Sun, 03/15/20   Ransom District Library Plainwell MI 2:00 PM http://www.ransomlibrary.org/news/calendar.html
Fri, 04/03/20   Ore Dock Brewing Co. Marquette MI 8:00 PM http://ore-dock-brewing-company.square.site/
Sun, 04/05/20   Fortune Lake Camp Crystal Falls MI 4:00 PM http://www.secondsundayfolkdance.com
Thu, 04/09/20   Gull Lake United Methodist Church Richland MI 7:00 PM http://transformationscenter.z2systems.
Thu, 04/16/20   S.P.A.C.E. Evanston IL 8:00 PM http://www.eventbri
Fri, 04/17/20   Listening Room by Studio C Grand Rapids MI 7:30 PM http://www.listeningroomgr.com
Sat, 04/18/20   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM http://theark.org/shows-events/2020/apr/18/
Sun, 04/19/20   Bell's Brewery Kalamazoo MI 8:00 PM htt