Lucy Kaplansky Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: January 28, 2015, 5:07 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Fri, 02/13/15   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA 7:30 PM      
Sat, 02/14/15   The Evening Muse Charlotte NC 8:00 PM     http://www.eveningmuse.com/
Sat, 02/21/15   Johnson Hall Performing Arts Center Gardiner ME 7:30 PM      
Fri, 03/06/15   Folkus Project Syracuse NY       http://www.folkus.org/
Sun, 03/15/15   World Cafe Live Philadelphia PA 7:00 PM     http://www.worldcafelive.com/
Thu, 03/19/15   The Barns at Wolf Trap Vienna VA 8:00 PM     http://www.wolftrap.org/
Fri, 03/20/15   South Orange Performing Arts Center South Orange NJ 8:00 PM     http://www.sopacnow.org/
Sat, 03/21/15   Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown NY 8:00 PM     http://www.sopacnow.org/
Sun, 03/22/15   The Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center Old Saybrook CT 7:00 PM     http://www.katharinehepburntheater.org/
Thu, 03/26/15   City Winery - New York New York NY 8:00 PM     http://www.citywinery.com
Fri, 03/27/15   City Winery - New York New York NY 8:00 PM     http://www.citywinery.com
Sat, 03/28/15   First Parish Church Cambridge MA        
Sun, 04/19/15   Halling Recital Hall Mankato MN 7:30 PM     http://www.mnsu.edu/music