Lucy Kaplansky Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: July 31, 2015, 4:05 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Sat, 08/22/15   Tumbleweed Festival Garden City KS        
Sun, 08/23/15   Tumbleweed Festival Garden City KS        
Fri, 09/25/15   High Noon Saloon Madison WI 7:30 PM     https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase
Sat, 09/26/15   S.P.A.C.E. Evanston IL 8:00 PM     http://www.evanstonspace.com/
Fri, 10/09/15   New Hope Winery New Hope PA 8:00 PM      
Sat, 10/10/15   World Cafe: Live at The Queen - Upstairs Wilmington DE 8:00 PM     http://www.worldcafelive.com
Fri, 10/23/15   Parlor Room Northampton MA 8:00 PM      
Sat, 10/24/15   Ivy Chord Coffee House Reading MA 8:00 PM      
Sat, 11/07/15   Jammin Java Vienna VA 7:00 PM     http://jamminjava.com/event/863921
Fri, 12/11/15   Unitarian Universalist Congregation at Shelter Rock Manhasset NY       https://www.facebook.com/SoulfulSundown