Lucy Kaplansky Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: August 24, 2016, 5:34 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 08/27/16   Tumbleweed Festival Garden City KS    
Sun, 08/28/16   Tumbleweed Festival Garden City KS    
Sat, 09/17/16   Tin Angel Philadelphia PA   http://www.tinangel.com/
Fri, 09/23/16   Auburn Public Theater Auburn NY   http://www.auburnpublictheater.org/
Sat, 09/24/16   Towne Crier Cafe Beacon NY 7:30 PM http://www.townecrier.com/
Sat, 10/15/16   YMCA Boulton Center for the Performing Arts Bay Shore NY   http://www.boultoncenter.org/
Fri, 10/21/16   S.P.A.C.E. Evanston IL 8:00 PM http://www.evanstonspace.com/
Sat, 11/05/16   6 On The Square Oxford NY 7:30 PM http://www.6onthesquare.org/
Fri, 11/11/16   American Legion Hall Chesapeake VA 8:00 PM  
Sat, 11/12/16   Jammin Java Vienna VA 6:30 PM  
Fri, 11/18/16   Words and Music Vaughn WA 8:00 PM http://www.morsowinebar.com/music.html
Sat, 11/19/16   Phinney Neighborhood Center Seattle WA 7:30 PM  
Sun, 11/20/16   Concerts at Our House Seattle WA 2:00 PM http://www.reverbnation.com/venue/concertsatourhouse
Sat, 12/03/16   Club Passim Cambridge MA 8:00 PM http://www.passim.org/
Fri, 01/13/17   Tuft Theatre at Swallow Hill Denver CO   http://www.swallowhill.com/
Sat, 01/14/17   Avogadro's Number Ft. Collins CO 8:00 PM  
Fri, 02/10/17   The Evening Muse Charlotte NC 7:00 PM http://www.eveningmuse.com/
Sat, 02/11/17   The ArtsCenter, Inc. Carrboro NC   http://www.artscenterlive.org/
Sun, 02/12/17   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA   http://www.eddiesattic.com/
Thu, 03/02/17   The Four Corners/Flying Goose Brewpub New London NH 8:00 PM  
Fri, 03/03/17   The Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth MA 8:00 PM http://www.spirecenter.org/