Kenny White Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: February 14, 2020, 5:55 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Thu, 02/20/20   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM http://theark.org/shows-events/2020/feb/20/che
Fri, 02/21/20   MSU Community Music School East Lansing MI 7:00 PM http://www.tenpoundfiddle.org/event/cheryl-wheeler/<
Sat, 02/22/20   Listening Room by Studio C Grand Rapids MI 7:30 PM http://www.listeningroomgr.com/shows-e
Sun, 02/23/20   Myron R. Szold Music & Dance Hall - Old Town School Chicago IL 7:00 PM http://www.oldtownschool.org/conce
Sat, 03/07/20   Bass Hall at Monadnock Center Peterborough NH 7:30 PM http://www.pfmsconcerts.org/concert/kenny-white-372
Fri, 03/20/20   Club Passim Cambridge MA 8:00 PM http://www.passim.org/
Sat, 03/28/20   Towne Crier Cafe Beacon NY 8:30 PM http://townecc.tunestub.com/event.cfm?id=304342&car
Fri, 04/10/20   Chief Theater Steamboat Springs CO 7:00 PM http://www.chieftheater.com/eventcalendar
Sat, 04/11/20   Tuft Theatre at Swallow Hill Denver CO 8:00 PM http://swallowhillmusic-eb.ticketfly
Sun, 04/12/20   Casa Rio Concerts Salida CO 7:00 PM http://www.maryann1006@gmail.com