Joshua Davis Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: December 12, 2019, 11:09 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Thu, 12/12/19   Michaywe Clubhouse Gaylord MI 7:00 PM http://farm-fest.com/
Fri, 12/13/19   Trinity House Theatre Livonia MI 8:00 PM http://www.trinityhousetheatre.org/
Sat, 12/14/19   Trinity House Theatre Livonia MI 8:00 PM http://www.trinityhousetheatre.org/
Wed, 01/08/20   White Gull Inn Fish Creek WI 8:00 PM http://www.whitegullinn.com/concerts.html
Sat, 02/01/20   Bell's Brewery Kalamazoo MI 8:30 PM http://www.etix.com/tic
Sat, 02/15/20   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM http://red.vendini.com/ticke
Sun, 02/16/20   Salt of the Earth Fennville MI 6:00 PM http://www.saltoftheearthfennville.com/music
Fri, 03/13/20   Tri-Cities Historical Museum Grand Haven MI 7:15 PM http://www.facebook.com/events/482304142581072/
Fri, 03/27/20   Community Music School East Lansing MI 7:30 PM http://www.tenpoundfiddle.org/event/joshua-davis-2/<
Fri, 04/03/20   The Strand Theatre Rockland ME 7:30 PM http://www.rocklandstrand.com/event/joshua-davis-1
Sat, 04/04/20   The Strand Theatre Rockland ME 7:30 PM http://www.rocklandstrand.com/event/joshua-davis-1