Joshua Davis Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: October 18, 2019, 4:21 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 10/18/19   Old Town Playhouse Traverse City MI   http://mynorthtickets.com/events?utf8=%E2%9C%93&search=joshua&date_range=&venue_id=&organization_id=34&zipcode=
Sat, 10/19/19   Old Town Playhouse Traverse City MI   http://mynorthtickets.com/events?utf8=%E2%9C%93&search=joshua&date_range=&venue_id=&organization_id=34&zipcode=
Fri, 10/25/19   Orpheum Theater Hancock MI 8:00 PM http://the-studio-pizza-and-orpheum-theater.square.site/product/joshua-davis-oct-25-8pm-show-
Sat, 10/26/19   Ore Dock Brewing Co. Marquette MI 8:00 PM http://squareup.com/store/ore-dock-brewing-company
Thu, 11/14/19   City Winery - Haymarket Lounge Boston MA   http://citywinery.com/thehaymarketlounge/joshua-davis-11-14-19.html
Sat, 11/16/19   Rockwood Stage 3 New York NY 7:00 PM http://www.eventbrite.com/e/66351911353/
Tue, 11/19/19   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.iheg.com/
Wed, 11/20/19   City Winery - Philadelphia Philadelphia PA 8:00 PM http://citywinery.com/philadelphia/max-weinberg-s-jukebox-11-20-2019.html
Thu, 11/21/19   BlackRock Center for the Arts-Studio Theater Germantown MD 7:30 PM http://www.blackrockcenter.org/event/joshua-davis/
Fri, 11/22/19   Jammin Java Vienna VA 7:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/selectSeats?_ga=2.68387729.1281604991.1568224677-1942980519.
Sat, 11/23/19   Isis - Lounge Asheville NC 7:00 PM http://isisasheville.com/event/an-evening-with-joshua-davis/
Sun, 11/24/19   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA 6:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/event/1874720
Thu, 12/12/19   Michaywe Clubhouse Gaylord MI 7:00 PM http://farm-fest.com/
Fri, 12/13/19   Trinity House Theatre Livonia MI 8:00 PM http://www.trinityhousetheatre.org/
Sat, 12/14/19   Trinity House Theatre Livonia MI 8:00 PM http://www.trinityhousetheatre.org/
Wed, 01/08/20   White Gull Inn Fish Creek WI 8:00 PM http://www.whitegullinn.com/concerts.html
Sat, 02/15/20   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM http://red.vendini.com/ticket-software.html?t=tix&e=5d75561ea53d5dd43660e4b
Fri, 03/27/20   Community Music School East Lansing MI 7:30 PM http://www.tenpoundfiddle.org/event/joshua-davis-2/