Joshua Davis Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: August 19, 2019, 6:30 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 08/24/19   Old Dog Tavern Kalamazoo MI 7:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4309781
Wed, 08/28/19   The Refectory, Choir Loft Columbus OH 7:00 PM http://www.therefectoryrestaurant.com/events/
Thu, 08/29/19   20 Front Street Lake Orion MI 8:00 PM http://20frontstreet.com/event/joshua-davis-2/
Sat, 09/07/19   Crystal Theatre Crystal Falls MI   http://thecrystaltheatre.org/event/josh-davis
Sat, 09/14/19   Erickson Center for the Arts Curtis MI 7:00 PM http://www.ericksoncenter.org/events/event/2019/09/14/eca-presents-joshua-davis/241350
Thu, 09/19/19   West Shore Community College/Center Stage Theater Scottville MI 7:30 PM http://mynorthtickets.com/events/The-Voice-Josh-Davis---Fall-2019-9-19-2019
http://mynorthtickets.com/events/The-Voice-Josh-Davis---Fall-2019-9-19-2019
http://trilakesarts.org/event/joshua-davis/
Sat, 10/12/19   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO 8:00 PM http://swallowhillmusic.org/
Sat, 11/16/19   Rockwood Stage 3 New York NY 7:00 PM http://www.eventbrite.com/e/66351911353/
Sun, 11/24/19   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA 6:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/event/1874720
Fri, 03/27/20   Community Music School East Lansing MI 7:30 PM http://www.tenpoundfiddle.org/event/joshua-davis-2/