Jane Siberry Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: March 18, 2019, 12:48 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Wed, 04/03/19   WISE Hall Vancouver BC 8:00 PM http://www.facebook.com/events/353559382148786/
Thu, 04/04/19   Duncan Showroom Duncan BC 8:00 PM http://www.showroomproductions.ca/calendar
Sat, 04/06/19   First Church of Christ, Scientist Victoria BC 7:30 PM http://www.eventbrite.ca/e/a
Sun, 04/07/19   Upstairs Lounge @ Oak Bay Recreation Center Victoria BC 7:30 PM http://www.eventbrite.ca/e/a
Mon, 04/08/19   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM http://tickets.thetripledoor.net/eventpe
Wed, 04/10/19   Polaris Hall Portland OR 8:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/even
Fri, 04/12/19   McCabe's Santa Monica CA 8:00 PM http://www.mccabes.com/
Sat, 04/13/19   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO 8:00 PM http://swallowhillmusic-eb.ticketfl
Thu, 04/18/19   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM http://www.theark.org
Fri, 04/19/19   Old Town School of Folk Music- Szold Hall Chicago IL 8:00 PM http://www.oldtownschool.org/
Fri, 04/26/19   The Cabaret Lounge in Club 86 Geneva NY 8:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1
Sun, 04/28/19   Jammin Java Vienna VA   http://www.jamminjava.com/event/1791450
Tue, 04/30/19   Parlor Room Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.eventbrite.co
Thu, 05/02/19   Joe's Pub New York NY 9:30 PM http://www.joespub.com/Programs--Events/Joes-Pub/
Sat, 05/04/19   Joe's Pub New York NY 9:30 PM http://www.joespub.com/Programs--Events/Joes-Pub/
Sun, 05/19/19   The Carleton Halifax NS 7:00 PM http://www.thecarleton.ca/events/jane-siberry/
Mon, 05/20/19   The Carleton Halifax NS 7:00 PM http://www.thecarleton.ca/events/jane-siberry/
Fri, 05/31/19   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON 6:00 PM http://hughsroomlive.com/event/jane-siberry-friday/<
Sat, 06/01/19   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON 6:00 PM http://hughsroomlive.com/event/jane-siberry-friday/<
Sun, 06/02/19   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON 6:00 PM http://hughsroomlive.com/event/jane-siberry-friday/<
Sat, 06/22/19   Ottawa Jazz Festival Ottawa ON