Jeff Daniels Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: May 24, 2018, 6:02 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 06/16/18   Detroit Music Weekend Detroit MI 7:30 PM https://www.detroitmusicweekend.org/
Fri, 07/27/18   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON 8:30 PM http://www.hughsroomlive.com
Sat, 07/28/18   Jergel's Rhythm Grille Warrendale PA 8:00 PM http://jergels.com/tickets/
Sun, 07/29/18   Mountain Stage Charleston WV 7:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1686308
Tue, 07/31/18   Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs NY 7:00 PM https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3402573
Wed, 08/01/18   Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center Stowe VT 7:30 PM http://www.sprucepeakarts.org
Thu, 08/02/18   The Strand Theatre Rockland ME 7:30 PM https://tickets.rocklandstrand.com/orderticketsarea.asp?p=774&a=1&src=default
Fri, 08/03/18   Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield ME   http://www.stonemountainartscenter.com/ArtsCenter/Jeff-Daniels.html
Sat, 08/04/18   Jonathan's Restaurant Ogunquit ME 8:00 PM https://tickets.jonathansogunquit.com/ordertickets.asp?p=630&src=default
Tue, 08/07/18   Wequassett Resort & Golf Club East Harwich MA 8:30 PM http://www.capecodjazzfestival.com/
Thu, 08/09/18   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.iheg.com/
Fri, 08/10/18   The Cabot Theater Beverly MA 8:00 PM http://thecabot.org/events/category/concerts
Sat, 08/11/18   Infinity Hall - Norfolk Norfolk CT 8:00 PM https://www.infinityhall.com/Events/jeff-daniels-w-the-ben-daniels-band-8-11-2018/
Sun, 08/12/18   Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield CT 7:30 PM http://ridgefieldplayhouse.org/events/jeff-daniels/
Wed, 08/15/18   City Winery - New York New York NY 8:00 PM https://citywinery.com/newyork/jeff-daniels-ben-daniels-band-m-g-available-8-15.html
Thu, 08/16/18   State Theatre State College PA 8:00 PM https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pe/10267378
Fri, 08/17/18   Rams Head On Stage Annapolis MD 8:00 PM https://www.ramsheadonstage.com/search/?q=Jeff+Daniels
Sat, 08/18/18   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 7:30 PM http://www.birchmere.com/events/jeff-daniels-with-ben-daniels-band/
Sun, 08/19/18   Philadelphia Folk Festival Upper Salford Township PA   https://pfs.org/57thlineup/
Fri, 08/24/18   Interlochen Center for The Arts - Corson Auditorium Interlochen MI 8:00 PM http://tickets.interlochen.org/events/jeff-daniels-and-ben-daniels-band/august-24-2018-800pm