Holly Near Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: August 21, 2018, 5:39 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 09/07/18   SisterSpace Festival/Ramblewood Darlington MD   http://www.sisterspace.org/register/register.html
Fri, 09/21/18   Quimper Unitarian Universalist Fellowship Port Townsend WA 7:00 PM http://www.localendar.com/elsie?JSP=PublishedCalendar&mode=PUBLISH_PUBLIC&search_type=M0&start_date=09/01/18&calendar_id=200288
Sat, 09/22/18   Columbia City Theater Seattle WA 8:00 PM http://columbiacitytheater.com/
Sun, 09/23/18   Columbia City Theater Seattle WA 8:00 PM http://columbiacitytheater.com/
Thu, 09/27/18   Barrymore Theatre Madison WI 7:30 PM http://barrymorelive.com/product/1809271.html
Fri, 09/28/18   Old Town School of Folk Music - Maurer Hall Chicago IL 8:00 PM http://www.oldtownschool.org/concerts/2018/09-28-2018-holly-near/
Sat, 09/29/18   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM http://www.theark.org
Sun, 10/07/18   Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley CA 8:00 PM http://www.sweetwatermusichall.com/
Thu, 10/11/18   First Unitarian Church of Albuquerque Albuquerque NM 7:00 PM http://www.nmwomenschorus.org/
Fri, 10/12/18   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO 8:00 PM http://connect.swallowhillmusic.org/EventTicket/EventDetail/3666/holly-near/holly-near-denver-2018
Sat, 10/13/18   Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN 8:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1659917?utm_medium=bks
Sun, 10/14/18   All Souls Unitarian Universalist Church Kansas City MO 7:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3586257
Wed, 10/17/18   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON 8:30 PM http://hughsroomlive.com/event/holly-near/
Sun, 10/21/18   City Winery - Boston Boston MA 7:00 PM http://citywinery.com/boston/holly-near-w-tammy-hall-jan-martinelli-10-21-18.html
Mon, 10/22/18   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.iheg.com/
Sun, 11/04/18   Zipper Concert Hall, Colburn School Los Angeles CA 4:00 PM http://www.voxfemina.org/2018-2019season
Thu, 11/29/18   Sebastopol Community Cultural Center Sebastopol CA 7:00 PM http://www.mainstagewest.com/holly-near-in-concert/
Fri, 11/30/18   St. Mark's United Methodist Church Sacramento CA 7:00 PM http://www.stmarksumc.com/calendar
Sat, 12/01/18   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1710313?_ga=2.148885492.272675720.1530836654-647606427.1530836654
Sun, 12/02/18   Kuumbwa Jazz Center Santa Cruz CA 6:00 PM http://tickets.vendini.com/ticket-software.html?t=tix&e=12e3ee0ce8723c7cb7a9e51966fc2a2b&vqitq=30b8c504-da70-4a2e-83ec-859c6ab6d860&vqitp=08e90989-959a-4e6b-a9aa-be94789733d5&vqitts=1530908213&vqitc=vendini&vqite=itl&vqitrt=Safetynet&vqith=bd7034305