Holly Near Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: April 21, 2017, 9:20 am
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 05/12/17   Napa United Methodist Church Napa CA 7:30 PM  
Sat, 05/13/17   Lighted Window Concerts Campbell CA 7:00 PM http://lightedwindow.org/concert/holly-near/
Wed, 05/17/17   Havurah Synagogue Ashland OR   http://hollynear.brownpapertickets.com
Thu, 05/18/17   The Old Church Portland OR 8:00 PM https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1412724?utm_source=os
Fri, 05/19/17   Unity Church Eugene OR 7:30 PM  
Sun, 05/21/17   First Congregational Church of Bellevue Bellevue WA 4:00 PM  
Sun, 05/21/17   Columbia City Theater Seattle WA 7:30 PM http://www.columbiacitytheater.com/events/42220189/holly-near
Mon, 05/22/17   St. James Community Square Vancouver BC 7:30 PM http://www.soundsandfuries.com/concerts
Wed, 05/24/17   Quimper Unitarian Universalist Fellowship Port Townsend WA 7:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2928869
Fri, 06/16/17   Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival Crtn on Hudson NY   http://www.clearwaterfestival.org/2017-tickets/
Sat, 06/17/17   Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival Crtn on Hudson NY   http://www.clearwaterfestival.org/2017-tickets/
Sun, 06/18/17   Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival Crtn on Hudson NY   http://www.clearwaterfestival.org/2017-tickets/
Sat, 09/30/17   United Methodist Church Merced CA 7:00 PM