Holly Near Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: July 14, 2017, 3:39 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 08/11/17   Womens Redrock Music Festival Torrey UT 5:00 PM http://womensredrockmusicfest.com/tickets-2017/
Sat, 08/12/17   Womens Redrock Music Festival Torrey UT 5:00 PM http://womensredrockmusicfest.com/tickets-2017/
Sat, 09/09/17   SisterSpace Festival/Ramblewood Darlington MD 8:00 PM  
Thu, 09/14/17   Ohio Lesbian Festival Thornville OH   http://ohiolba.org/2016/2017-tickets/
Fri, 09/15/17   Ohio Lesbian Festival Thornville OH   http://ohiolba.org/2016/2017-tickets/
Sat, 09/16/17   Ohio Lesbian Festival Thornville OH   http://ohiolba.org/2016/2017-tickets/
Sun, 09/17/17   Ohio Lesbian Festival Thornville OH   http://ohiolba.org/2016/2017-tickets/
Sat, 09/30/17   United Methodist Church Merced CA 7:00 PM  
Fri, 11/03/17   Jonathan's Restaurant Ogunquit ME 7:30 PM  
Sun, 11/05/17   City Winery - Boston Boston MA 4:00 PM http://www.citywinery.com/boston/hollynear110517.html