Holly Near Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: October 12, 2018, 4:28 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 10/12/18   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO 8:00 PM http://connect.swallowhillmusic.org/EventTicket/EventDetail/3666/holly-near/holly-near-denver-2018
Sat, 10/13/18   Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN 8:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1659917?utm_medium=bks
Sun, 10/14/18   All Souls Unitarian Universalist Church Kansas City MO 7:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3586257
Wed, 10/17/18   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON 8:30 PM http://hughsroomlive.com/event/holly-near/
Thu, 10/18/18   Downstairs Cabaret Theatre Rochester NY 7:30 PM http://www.downstairscabaret.com/calendar
Sat, 10/20/18   Eighth Step at Capital Repertory Company Albany NY 7:30 PM http://tickets.proctors.org/TheatreManager/95/tmEvent/tmEvent11262.html
Sun, 10/21/18   City Winery - Boston Boston MA 7:00 PM http://citywinery.com/boston/holly-near-w-tammy-hall-jan-martinelli-10-21-18.html
Mon, 10/22/18   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.iheg.com/
Sun, 11/04/18   Zipper Concert Hall, Colburn School Los Angeles CA 4:00 PM http://www.voxfemina.org/2018-2019season
Thu, 11/29/18   Sebastopol Community Cultural Center Sebastopol CA 7:00 PM http://www.mainstagewest.com/holly-near-in-concert/
Fri, 11/30/18   St. Mark's United Methodist Church Sacramento CA 7:00 PM http://www.stmarksumc.com/calendar
Sat, 12/01/18   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1710313?_ga=2.148885492.272675720.1530836654-647606427.1530836654
Sun, 12/02/18   Kuumbwa Jazz Center Santa Cruz CA 6:00 PM http://tickets.vendini.com/ticket-software.html?t=tix&e=12e3ee0ce8723c7cb7a9e51966fc2a2b&vqitq=30b8c504-da70-4a2e-83ec-859c6ab6d860&vqitp=08e90989-959a-4e6b-a9aa-be94789733d5&vqitts=1530908213&vqitc=vendini&vqite=itl&vqitrt=Safetynet&vqith=bd7034305