Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: January 16, 2018, 10:04 am
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 01/19/18   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON   http://hughsroomlive.com/event/garnet-rogers-7/
Sun, 01/21/18   The Market Hall Theatre Peterborough ON 4:00 PM http://www.markethall.org
Sat, 02/10/18   Village Meeting House Williamsville NY 8:00 PM http://www.bffm.org/
Thu, 03/08/18   CSPS Cedar Rapids IA 7:00 PM  
Fri, 03/09/18   Cafe Carpe Ft. Atkinson WI 8:30 PM http://cafecarpe.com/event/garnet-rogers-3/
Sat, 03/10/18   Lettie Jensen Community Center Amherst WI 7:30 PM http://lettiejensencenter.org/2016-17-tomorrow-river-concert-series-tickets/
Sun, 03/11/18   house concert Milwaukee WI 7:30 PM  
Thu, 04/12/18   The Four Corners/Flying Goose Brewpub New London NH 8:00 PM http://www.flyinggoose.com/pages/concerts.html
Fri, 04/13/18   Me & Thee Coffeehouse/Unitarian Church Marblehead MA 8:00 PM http://www.meandthee.org
Sat, 04/14/18   Roaring Brook Nature Center Canton CT 7:30 PM http://www.roaringbrook.org
Fri, 04/20/18   Princeton Folk Music Society Princeton NJ 8:15 PM http://princetonfolk.org/
Fri, 06/15/18   Bayfield Town Hall Bayfield ON 7:30 PM http://www.ticketscene.ca
Sat, 06/16/18   Garfield House Northville MI 7:30 PM http://www.listeningroomnetwork.com/event-sgarfield20180616.html