Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: October 12, 2018, 4:28 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 10/12/18   Aeolian Performing Arts Center London ON 8:00 PM http://aeolianhall.ca/events/one-last-time-together-garnet-rogers-archie-fisher/
Sat, 10/13/18   St. Paul's United Church Scarborough ON 8:00 PM http://www.acousticharvest.ca
Sun, 10/14/18   The Kildare Room Ottawa ON 8:00 PM http://sites.google.com/view/oldsodfolk/upcoming-concerts
Fri, 11/09/18   Riverview Artspace Lynchburg VA 7:30 PM http://riverviews.net/event/garnet-rogers-concert/
Sat, 11/10/18   Bower Center for the Arts Bedford VA 8:00 PM http://www.bowercenter.org/events/garnet-rogers-in-concert
Mon, 11/12/18   Saint Mark Presbyterian Church Rockville MD 7:30 PM http://www.imtfolk.org/html/index.php?page=home
Wed, 11/28/18   One Longfellow Square Portland ME 8:00 PM http://onelongfellowsquare.com/event-registration/?ee=1020
Thu, 11/29/18   Red & Shorty's Dover NH   http://www.elysiumarts.com/folkclub/index.cfm?fuseaction=app.event&eventID=443
Fri, 11/30/18   The Vanilla Bean Pomfret CT 8:00 PM http://www.thevanillabeancafe.com/event/garnet-rogers/?instance_id=516
Sat, 12/01/18   Harvard Public Library Harvard MA 7:30 PM http://www.harvardpubliclibrary.org/hfoa/programs/hfoa-concert-garnet-rogers
Sun, 12/02/18   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.iheg.com
Sat, 01/19/19   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON   http://hughsroomlive.com/event/garnet-rogers-8/
Fri, 03/08/19   Wamsutta Club New Bedford MA 7:30 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/user/eventreports.html?events=3592310
Sun, 06/23/19   Norwood Village/Liotta Bandshell Norwood NY 7:00 PM http://nvgcs.org/