Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: September 23, 2017, 9:13 am
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 09/23/17   St. James Hall Vancouver BC 8:00 PM http://www.roguefolk.bc.ca/concerts/ev17092320
Fri, 10/06/17   Marigold Cultural Centre Truro NS 8:00 PM  
Sat, 10/07/17   Celtic Colours International Festival Cape Breton NS 2:00 PM  
Sun, 10/08/17   Celtic Colours International Festival Cape Breton NS 2:00 PM  
Mon, 10/09/17   Celtic Colours International Festival Cape Breton NS 2:00 PM  
Thu, 10/12/17   The Carleton Halifax NS 8:00 PM http://www.thecarleton.ca/events/garnet-rogers-susan-crowe/
Fri, 11/03/17   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:30 PM  
Sun, 11/05/17   The Gillespie Room at The Long Island Museum Stony Brook NY    
Sun, 11/12/17   Sleepy Hollow Folk Club Falls Church VA 7:00 PM  
Thu, 12/07/17   Club Passim Cambridge MA 8:00 PM  
Fri, 12/08/17   The Vanilla Bean Pomfret CT 8:00 PM http://www.thevanillabeancafe.com/
Sat, 12/09/17   Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse White Plains NY 7:30 PM  
Fri, 04/13/18   Me & Thee Coffeehouse/Unitarian Church Marblehead MA 8:00 PM  
Sat, 04/14/18   Roaring Brook Nature Center Canton CT 7:30 PM