Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: July 14, 2017, 3:39 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 09/09/17   West End Cultural Centre Winnipeg MB 8:00 PM  
Fri, 09/15/17   Southwood United Church Calgary AB 7:30 PM  
Mon, 09/18/17   The Stage Door Cranbrook BC 8:00 PM  
Fri, 09/22/17   Upstairs Lounge @ Oak Bay Recreation Center Victoria BC 7:30 PM https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/garnet-rogers-tickets-32031633478
Fri, 10/06/17   Marigold Cultural Centre Truro NS 8:00 PM  
Sat, 10/07/17   Celtic Colours International Festival Cape Breton NS 2:00 PM  
Sun, 10/08/17   Celtic Colours International Festival Cape Breton NS 2:00 PM  
Mon, 10/09/17   Celtic Colours International Festival Cape Breton NS 2:00 PM  
Fri, 11/03/17   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:30 PM  
Sun, 11/05/17   The Gillespie Room at The Long Island Museum Stony Brook NY    
Sun, 11/12/17   Sleepy Hollow Folk Club Falls Church VA 7:00 PM  
Fri, 12/08/17   The Vanilla Bean Pomfret CT 8:00 PM http://www.thevanillabeancafe.com/
Sat, 12/09/17   Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse White Plains NY 7:30 PM  
Fri, 04/13/18   Me & Thee Coffeehouse/Unitarian Church Marblehead MA 8:00 PM  
Sat, 04/14/18   Roaring Brook Nature Center Canton CT 7:30 PM