Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: June 18, 2019, 10:40 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 06/21/19   Mason District Park Amphitheater Annandale VA 7:30 PM http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/performances
Sun, 06/23/19   Norwood Village/Liotta Bandshell Norwood NY 7:00 PM http://nvgcs.org/
Thu, 07/25/19   Stan Rogers Folk Festival Canso NS   http://www.stanfest.com/tickets/
Fri, 07/26/19   Stan Rogers Folk Festival Canso NS   http://www.stanfest.com/tickets/
Sat, 07/27/19   Stan Rogers Folk Festival Canso NS   http://www.stanfest.com/tickets/
Sun, 07/28/19   Stan Rogers Folk Festival Canso NS   http://www.stanfest.com/tickets/
Fri, 08/16/19   Summerfolk Festival Owen Sound ON   http://summerfolk.org/tickets/
Sat, 08/17/19   Summerfolk Festival Owen Sound ON   http://summerfolk.org/tickets/
Sun, 08/18/19   Summerfolk Festival Owen Sound ON   http://summerfolk.org/tickets/
Sat, 09/14/19   Unitarian Universalist Church of Brunswick Brunswick ME 7:30 PM http://www.uubrunswick.org/member-info/boards-and-committees/fund-raising-events-committee/#jump6
Fri, 09/20/19   The Troubadour Acoustic Concert Series (Formerly, The Minstrel) Morristown NJ 7:30 PM http://www.folkproject.org/minstrel/minstrel.shtml
Sun, 09/22/19   6 On The Square Oxford NY 7:00 PM http://www.6onthesquare.org/Schedule/schedule.html
Fri, 01/10/20   Urmas Soomet Millgrove ON 8:00 PM http://studio13livesoundrecording.com/