Tom Paxton and The DonJuans Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: June 22, 2018, 5:02 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 06/23/18   Musical Instrument Museum Phoenix AZ 7:30 PM https://mimphx.secure.force.com/ticket/#sections_a0F6100000Dl6sxEAB
Sun, 06/24/18   Prescott Bluegrass Festival Prescott AZ 11:00 AM http://www.prescott.org/2018-bluegrass-festival.html
Thu, 06/28/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA 6:30 PM http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Thu, 06/28/18   McCabe's Santa Monica CA 9:00 PM http://www.mccabes.com/
Fri, 06/29/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA 6:30 PM http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sat, 06/30/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA 6:30 PM http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sun, 07/01/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA 6:30 PM http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Fri, 07/13/18   Heart of the Arts Folk Festival Titusville PA   http://www.hotafest.com/index.php?Schedule
Sun, 07/15/18   Mason District Park Amphitheater Annandale VA 7:30 PM http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/performances/
Sat, 07/28/18   ISIS Restaurant & Music Hall Asheville NC 7:00 PM http://isisasheville.com/event/tom-paxton-don-juans/
Fri, 08/03/18   The Guthrie Center Grt Barrington MA 8:00 PM https://guthriecenter.org/troubadour-series/index.html
Sat, 08/04/18   The Guthrie Center Grt Barrington MA 8:00 PM https://guthriecenter.org/troubadour-series/index.html
Sun, 08/05/18   Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Hillsdale NY   http://www.falconridgefolk.com/
Sat, 08/18/18   Philadelphia Folk Festival Upper Salford Township PA   http://www.pfs.org
Sun, 08/19/18   Philadelphia Folk Festival Upper Salford Township PA   http://www.pfs.org
Sat, 08/25/18   Dyer Observatory - Portico Nashville TN 8:00 PM https://dyer.vanderbilt.edu/our-calendar/
Sat, 10/13/18   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON 8:30 PM http://hughsroomlive.com/event/tom-paxton-and-the-donjuans/
Sat, 10/27/18   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 7:30 PM  
Sun, 10/28/18   Godfrey Daniels Bethlehem PA 7:00 PM http://www.godfreydaniels.org/
Fri, 03/01/19   Common Ground on The Hill Westminster MD 7:30 PM http://www.commongroundonthehill.org