Tom Paxton and The DonJuans Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: August 21, 2018, 5:39 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 08/25/18   Dyer Observatory - Portico Nashville TN 8:00 PM http://dyer.vanderbilt.edu/our-calendar/
Wed, 09/26/18   The 20th Century Theater Cincinnati OH 8:00 PM http://www.ticketweb.com/event/tom-paxton-the-donjuans-the-20th-century-theater-tickets/8518935?pl=jbmhomepage
Thu, 09/27/18   Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Worthington OH 9:00 PM http://www.nataliescoalfiredpizza.com/
Fri, 10/12/18   The Midland Cultural Centre Midland ON 8:00 PM http://www.midlandculturalcentre.com/page.php?pageType=events&eventId=100047672
Sat, 10/13/18   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON 8:30 PM http://hughsroomlive.com/event/tom-paxton-and-the-donjuans/
Sat, 10/27/18   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 7:30 PM http://www.birchmere.com/events/tom-paxton-the-donjuans/
Sun, 10/28/18   Godfrey Daniels Bethlehem PA 7:00 PM http://www.godfreydaniels.org/
Mon, 10/29/18   Bread Box Theater Willimantic CT 7:00 PM http://breadboxfolk.org/event-schedule.html
Fri, 11/16/18   Maryland Folk Festival at The Weinberg Center Frederick MD 7:30 PM http://weinbergcenter.org/book-online/10801/
Sat, 11/17/18   Rochester Christian Reformed Church Penfield NY 7:30 PM http://www.goldenlink.org/concer_paxton_20181117
Fri, 03/01/19   Common Ground on The Hill Westminster MD 7:30 PM http://www.commongroundonthehill.org