Tom Paxton and The DonJuans Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: September 23, 2017, 9:13 am
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 09/23/17   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO 8:00 PM https://connect.swallowhillmusic.org/EventTicket/Search
Mon, 09/25/17   Steve's Guitars Carbondale CO 8:30 PM  
Fri, 10/13/17   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM http://theark.org/shows-events/2017/oct/13/tom-paxton-and-don-juans
Sat, 10/14/17   Lyric Theatre at Toronto Centre for the Arts North York ON 8:00 PM  
Fri, 10/20/17   Club Passim Cambridge MA 7:00 PM http://www.passim.org/calendar/2017-10
Sat, 10/21/17   The Sounding Board W. Hartford CT 7:30 PM  
Sun, 10/29/17   Michael Schimmel Center for the Arts New York NY   http://schimmelcenter.org/event/tom-paxton
Fri, 11/03/17   Moab Folk Festival Moab UT    
Sat, 11/04/17   Moab Folk Festival Moab UT    
Mon, 11/06/17   Unity Church Eugene OR 7:30 PM  
Tue, 11/07/17   The Alberta Rose Theatre Portland OR   https://www.albertarosetheatre.com/calendar.html
Wed, 11/08/17   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM  
Sat, 11/11/17   The Discovery Theatre Anchorage AK 7:30 PM https://tickets.centertix.com/eventperformances.asp?evt=1823
Sun, 11/12/17   Vagabond Blues Palmer AK 6:00 PM https://tickets.centertix.com/eventperformances.asp?evt=1823
Sat, 02/24/18   The Center for Arts in Natick Natick MA 8:00 PM  
Thu, 03/01/18   Tin Pan Richmond VA 8:00 PM https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1531662?utm_medium=bks