Tom Paxton and The DonJuans Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: February 14, 2020, 5:55 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 02/21/20   Blue Strawberry Lounge St. Louis MO 8:00 PM http://www.bluestrawberrystl.com/show/ticket/74
Sat, 02/22/20   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO 8:00 PM http://swallowhillmusic-
Sun, 02/23/20   Avogadro's Number Ft. Collins CO 7:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4497581
Tue, 02/25/20   Hopmonk Tavern - Novato Novato CA 8:00 PM http://www.seetickets.us/ev
Wed, 02/26/20   Sofia Tsakopolous Center for the Arts Sacramento CA 7:00 PM http://www.eventbrite.c
Thu, 02/27/20   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM http://www.eventbrite.com/e/
Fri, 02/28/20   Snazzy Productions Santa Cruz CA 7:30 PM http://snazzyproductions.com/2019/11/17/paxtondo
Sat, 02/29/20   McCabe's Santa Monica CA 8:00 PM http://www.mccabes.com/store/cart.ph
Mon, 03/09/20   Woody Guthrie Center Tulsa OK 7:00 PM http://my.woodyguthriecenter.org/events
Tue, 03/10/20   OCCC Visual & Performing Arts Center Theater Oklahoma City OK 7:30 PM http://www.occc.edu/pas/
Wed, 03/18/20   Hangar Theatre Ithaca NY   http://www.eventbrite.com/e/
Thu, 03/19/20   Lansdowne Folk Club Lansdowne PA 7:30 PM http://folkclub.org/
Fri, 03/20/20   Original Congregational Church Wrentham MA 7:30 PM http://musicatocc.org/upcoming-shows.html
Sat, 03/21/20   Club Passim Cambridge MA 8:00 PM http://www.passim.org
Sun, 03/22/20   Old School Baptist Meeting House Warwick NY 2:00 PM http://www.whsny.org
Sun, 07/12/20   Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA 7:30 PM http://theater.st94.com/events/tom-paxton-the-do
Sat, 07/25/20   Isis Restaurant & Music Hall Asheville NC 8:30 PM http://isisasheville.com/event/tom-paxton-don-j