Tom Paxton and The DonJuans Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: April 19, 2019, 5:36 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 04/19/19   The Stables Milton Keynes UK   http://stables.org/event/tom-paxton-the-don-juans
Sat, 04/20/19   Opera House Derbyshire UK   http://buxtonoperahouse.org.uk/boxoffice/ticket/330592?spektrix_bounce=true
Mon, 04/22/19   The Apex Suffolk UK 7:30 PM http://www.theapex.co.uk/whats-on/details.cfm?id=436547&ins=573592
Tue, 04/23/19   Cadogan Hall London UK 7:30 PM http://cadoganhall.com/?s=Tom+Paxton&filter=event
Thu, 04/25/19   Town Hall Birmingham UK 7:30 PM http://www.thsh.co.uk/event/tom-paxton-the-donjuans
Sat, 04/27/19   De La Warr Pavilion East Sussex UK 7:00 PM http://www.dlwp.com/book/?event_instance_id=82801&spektrix_bounce=true
Sun, 04/28/19   Key Theatre Peterborough UK   http://vivacity.org/whatson/theatre-and-arts/tom-paxton-19/
Wed, 05/08/19   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.nbotickets.com/auto_choose_ga.asp?area=360&event=11248
Thu, 05/09/19   Courthouse Center for the Arts West Kingston RI 7:00 PM http://courthousearts.org/events/3503/
Fri, 05/10/19   8th Step @ Proctors/GE Theatre Schenectady NY 7:30 PM http://www.8thstep.org/workshops/2019/5/10/tom-paxton-amp-the-don-juans
Sat, 05/11/19   Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse White Plains NY 7:30 PM http://www.walkaboutclearwater.org/
Sun, 06/16/19   Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival Crtn on Hudson NY   http://www.showclix.com/events/26197
Fri, 09/13/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/tom-paxton-the-don-juans-take-on-alaska
Sat, 09/14/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/tom-paxton-the-don-juans-take-on-alaska
Sun, 09/15/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/tom-paxton-the-don-juans-take-on-alaska
Mon, 09/16/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/tom-paxton-the-don-juans-take-on-alaska
Tue, 09/17/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/tom-paxton-the-don-juans-take-on-alaska
Wed, 09/18/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/tom-paxton-the-don-juans-take-on-alaska
Thu, 09/19/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/tom-paxton-the-don-juans-take-on-alaska
Fri, 09/20/19   Ovation of the Seas Cruise       http://fanclubcruises.com/event/tom-paxton-the-don-juans-take-on-alaska
Fri, 10/11/19   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 7:30 PM http://www.birchmere.com/
Sun, 10/13/19   Jonathan's Restaurant Ogunquit ME 8:00 PM http://tickets.jonathansogunquit.com/ordertickets.asp?p=711&backurl=default.asp
Fri, 11/08/19   The Alberta Rose Theatre Portland OR   http://www.albertarosetheatre.com/tickets.html?Page=https://public.ticketbiscuit.com/AlbertaRoseTheatre/Events/372