Shane Koyczan Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: April 19, 2019, 5:36 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Thu, 05/16/19   Havurah Synagogue Ashland OR 7:30 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4109475
Fri, 05/17/19   Tsunami Books Eugene OR 7:30 PM http://www.tsunamibooks.org/events-calendar/2019/5/17/shane-koyczan-returns-to-tsunami-books
Sun, 05/19/19   The Alberta Rose Theatre Portland OR 8:00 PM http://www.albertarosetheatre.com/tickets.html?Page=https%3a%2f%2fpublic.ticketbiscuit.com%2fAlbert
Mon, 05/20/19   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM http://tickets.thetripledoor.net/?search=Shane%20Koyczan
Tue, 05/21/19   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM http://tickets.thetripledoor.net/?search=Shane%20Koyczan
Sat, 06/08/19   The Bread Shed Manchester EN   http://glasswerk.co.uk/events/shane-koyczan_13495357
Sun, 06/09/19   Redgrave Theatre Bristol EN 7:30 PM http://redgravetheatre.com/event/2019/06/raise-the-bar-bristol/474/
Tue, 06/11/19   Cecil Sharp House London EN   http://glasswerk.co.uk/events/shane-koyczan_13495365
Wed, 06/12/19   The Crescent Arts Centre Belfast NIRL 8:15 PM http://belfastbookfestival.com/whats-on/shane-koyczan
Sat, 06/15/19   St. Stephen's Church Dublin 2   7:45 PM http://www.takeyourseats.ie
Tue, 06/18/19   The Teviot Debating Society Edinburgh SC   http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/loud-poets-presents-shane-koyczan-edinburgh-tickets-58637544474
Wed, 06/19/19   The Glasgow University Union Debating Society Glasgow SC 7:30 PM http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/loud-poets-presents-shane-koyczan-glasgow-tickets-58637689909
Thu, 10/03/19   Barrymore Theater Madison WI 8:00 PM http://www.barrymorelive.com/product/1910031.html
http://www.barrymorelive.com/product/1910032.html
Fri, 10/04/19   Patio Theater Chicago IL 8:00 PM http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/7976683/shane-koyczan--the-patio-theater