Cheryl Wheeler Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: July 14, 2017, 3:39 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 07/29/17   Courthouse Center for the Arts West Kingston RI 8:00 PM http://courthousearts.org/events/cheryl-wheeler-live/
Sat, 08/05/17   Westport Town Farm Westport MA 5:30 PM http://westportlandtrust.org/town-farm-summer-concert-with-cheryl-wheeler/
Wed, 09/27/17   The Attic Tampa FL 8:00 PM  
Thu, 10/12/17   BoDiddley's Deli St. Cloud MN 7:30 PM  
Sat, 10/14/17   Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN 8:00 PM  
Fri, 10/20/17   Jonathan's Restaurant Ogunquit ME 8:00 PM http://tickets.jonathansogunquit.com
Sat, 10/21/17   The Strand Theatre Rockland ME 7:30 PM  
Fri, 12/01/17   The Community Church of Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 8:00 PM  
Fri, 01/12/18   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM  
Sat, 01/13/18   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM  
Sat, 04/14/18   The Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth MA 8:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2954589