Capitol Steps Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: April 25, 2018, 9:48 am
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Mon, 05/07/18   Lobero Theatre Santa Barbara CA 8:00 PM http://checkout.lobero.com/single/SYOS.aspx?p=11282
Sun, 07/01/18   City Winery - Chicago Chicago IL 7:00 PM http://www.citywinery.com
Mon, 07/02/18   Saugatuck Center for the Arts Saugatuck MI 8:00 PM http://www.sc4a.org
Wed, 07/04/18   The Power Center for the Performing Arts Ann Arbor MI 4:00 PM  
Fri, 07/06/18   Woodstock Opera House/Opera House Annex Woodstock IL 8:00 PM http://www.woodstockoperahouse.com/operahouse/page/capitol-steps
Sat, 07/07/18   Capitol Theater Madison WI 8:00 PM http://www.fpc-live.com/2018/04/capitol-steps/
Sat, 10/13/18   Flying Monkey Performance Center Plymouth NH 8:00 PM http://www.flyingmonkeynh.com
Wed, 11/07/18   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM http://www.thetripledoor.net/
Thu, 11/08/18   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM http://www.thetripledoor.net/
Fri, 11/09/18   The Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield ME 8:00 PM http://www.stonemountainartscenter.com/ArtsCenter/Capitol-Steps.html