Crys Matthews Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: June 22, 2018, 5:02 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Thu, 06/28/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA 2:00 PM http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Fri, 06/29/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA 2:00 PM http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sat, 06/30/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA 2:00 PM http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sun, 07/01/18   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA 2:00 PM http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Fri, 07/13/18   Crystal Theatre Okemah OK   https://www.woodyfest.com/
Sun, 07/15/18   Woodstock Folk Festival Woodstock IL   http://woodstockfolkmusic.com/folkfestival/
Thu, 07/26/18   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA 7:00 PM https://www.ticketfly.com/event/1687264
Fri, 08/17/18   Philadelphia Folk Festival Upper Salford Township PA   http://www.pfs.org/
Sat, 08/18/18   Philadelphia Folk Festival Upper Salford Township PA   http://www.pfs.org/
Sun, 08/19/18   Philadelphia Folk Festival Upper Salford Township PA   http://www.pfs.org/
Thu, 08/23/18   OreGaia Northwest Womyn's Fest       http://www.oregaia.com/#
Fri, 08/24/18   OreGaia Northwest Womyn's Fest       http://www.oregaia.com/#
Sat, 08/25/18   OreGaia Northwest Womyn's Fest       http://www.oregaia.com/#
Sun, 08/26/18   OreGaia Northwest Womyn's Fest       http://www.oregaia.com/#
Sun, 11/25/18   mActivity New Haven CT 7:00 PM https://rachaelandcrys.brownpapertickets.com/