Crys Matthews Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: December 17, 2018, 4:32 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Tue, 12/18/18   The Outer Space Hamden CT 8:00 PM https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1724695
Wed, 12/19/18   Rockwood Music Hall New York NY 7:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/event/1736376
Thu, 12/20/18   Jammin Java Vienna VA 7:30 PM http://www.jamminjava.com/search/?q=Chris+Pureka
Fri, 12/21/18   Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA 8:00 PM http://www.st94.com/
Sat, 01/12/19   Creative Cauldron Falls Church VA   http://www.antidotesounds.com/events/creative-ca
Sun, 01/20/19   Reston Community Center Reston VA 2:00 PM http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/T
Sun, 02/10/19   Club Passim Cambridge MA 7:00 PM http://passim.secure.force.com/ticket
Fri, 02/15/19   House Concerts - Mendocino Mendocino CA 7:30 PM http://lkwardlaw@yahoo.com/
Thu, 04/25/19   Baldwin's Station Sykesville MD 8:00 PM http://www.uptownconcerts.com/
Thu, 05/23/19   Kerrville Folk Festival Kerrville TX   http://www.kerrville-music.com/tickets.htm
Sun, 06/09/19   Joe's Pub New York NY 7:00 PM  
Thu, 06/27/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Fri, 06/28/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sat, 06/29/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/