Crys Matthews Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: December 12, 2019, 11:09 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 12/13/19   Carroll Cafe Washington DC 8:00 PM http://www.carrollcafe.org/upcoming-shows
Thu, 12/26/19   Jammin Java Vienna VA 7:30 PM http://www.jamminjava.com/calendar/page/2/
Tue, 12/31/19   WFMT - The Midnight Special - In Studio Chicago IL 9:30 PM http://secure.wfmt.com/catalog/deta
Fri, 01/17/20   Carnegie Hall, Inc. Lewisburg WV 7:30 PM http://www.carnegiehallwv.org/crys-matthews
Sat, 01/18/20   UnNaugural Concert/Montgomery College Cultural Arts Center Silver Spring MD 7:30 PM http://www.unnaugural.org/
Fri, 02/21/20   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA   http://www.iheg.com/
Sat, 02/22/20   Ethical Brew Teaneck NJ 8:00 PM http://www.ethicalbrew.org/shows.php?id=58
Fri, 02/28/20   Unitarian Universalist Church of the Upper Valley Norwich VT   http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4461209
Sat, 03/21/20   New Moon Coffeehouse @ Universalist. Church Haverhill MA 8:00 PM http://newmooncoffeehouse.org/
Sat, 03/28/20   Live at the Baby Grand Wilmington DE 8:00 PM http://www.thegrandwilmington.org/