Crys Matthews Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: February 14, 2020, 5:55 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 02/21/20   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.iheg.com/
Sat, 02/22/20   Ethical Brew Teaneck NJ 8:00 PM http://www.ethicalbrew.org/shows.php?id=58
Fri, 02/28/20   Unitarian Universalist Church of the Upper Valley Norwich VT   http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4461209
Wed, 03/18/20   One Longfellow Square Portland ME 7:00 PM http://onelongfellowsquare.com/event-registra
Thu, 03/19/20   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.nbotickets.com/auto_choose_
Sat, 03/21/20   New Moon Coffeehouse @ Universalist. Church Haverhill MA 8:00 PM http://newmooncoffeehouse.org/
Wed, 03/25/20   First Unitarian Universalist Church Philadelphia PA 7:30 PM http://bit.ly/2NKWHwt
Thu, 03/26/20   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 7:30 PM http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1500582300C159B4
Fri, 03/27/20   Community Church of Chapel Hill UU Chapel Hill NC 7:30 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4477659
Sat, 03/28/20   Live at the Baby Grand Wilmington DE 8:00 PM http://www.thegrandwilmington.org/
Sat, 05/02/20   Rogue Valley Unitarian Fellowship Hall Ashland OR 7:30 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4511209
Mon, 05/04/20   The Alberta Rose Theatre Portland OR 7:00 PM http://albertarosethea