Crys Matthews Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: June 18, 2019, 10:40 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Wed, 06/19/19   Dickens Opera House Longmont CO 8:00 PM http://dickensoperahouse.worldsecuresystems.com/shows/the-singing-out-tour-2019-with-crys-matthews-heather-mae
Thu, 06/20/19   Steve's Guitars Carbondale CO 7:30 PM http://stevesguitars.net/upcomingshows/
Sun, 06/23/19   McCabe's Santa Monica CA 8:00 PM http://www.store.mccabes.com/cart.php?target=product&product_id=2261
Tue, 06/25/19   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM http://www.thefreight.org/event/1837988-singing-out-tour-2019-crys-berkeley/
Wed, 06/26/19   Michael's on Main Soquel CA 7:30 PM http://thesingingouttour2019june26.bpt.me
Thu, 06/27/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Fri, 06/28/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sat, 06/29/19   Havurah Synagogue Ashland OR 7:30 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4104248
Sat, 06/29/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sun, 06/30/19   Tsunami Books Eugene OR   http://www.tsunamibooks.org/events-calendar/2019/5/15/bo7wtdhcmvfse12y509ta2e824bgn6
Mon, 07/01/19   The Alberta Rose Theatre Portland OR 8:00 PM http://www.albertarosetheatre.com/calendar.html
Tue, 07/02/19   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM http://tickets.thetripledoor.net/eventperformances.asp?evt=1612
Sat, 07/13/19   Arrowbrook Park Herndon VA 7:30 PM http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/performances
Wed, 07/17/19   NewSong Presents - Come Together: Celebrating 50 Years of Songwriting Inspiration New York NY 12:30 PM  
Thu, 07/18/19   NewSong Presents - Waterfront Terrace Summer Concert Series New York NY 7:00 PM  
Tue, 07/30/19   Freedom Square Troy NY 5:30 PM http://www.mediasanctuary.org/event/spirit-of-the-suffragettes-with-amy-rigby-and-crys-matthews/
Fri, 08/02/19   Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Hillsdale NY   http://www.falconridgefolk.com/
Sat, 08/03/19   Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Hillsdale NY   http://www.falconridgefolk.com/
Sun, 08/04/19   Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Hillsdale NY   http://www.falconridgefolk.com/
Sat, 09/28/19   Arcadia Folk Festival Easthampton MA   http://www.eventbrite.com/e/arcadia-folk-festival-2019-tickets-62949181697
Sat, 03/28/20   Live at the Baby Grand Wilmington DE 8:00 PM http://www.thegrandwilmington.org/