Christine Lavin Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: November 17, 2017, 10:24 am
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 12/09/17   Millbend Coffeehouse The Woodlands TX 7:30 PM  
Thu, 12/14/17   Blue Rock Studios Wimberley TX 7:30 PM http://www.bluerocktexas.com/blue-rock-events/
Fri, 12/15/17   Blue Rock Studios Wimberley TX 7:30 PM http://www.bluerocktexas.com/blue-rock-events/
Sat, 12/16/17   Poor David's Pub Dallas TX 8:00 PM https://www.prekindle.com/promo/id/24898849248197693
Wed, 01/10/18   Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN 7:30 PM  
Fri, 01/12/18   The Brink Lounge Madison WI    
Sun, 01/14/18   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 7:30 PM http://theark.org/shows-events/2018/jan/14/christine-lavin
Fri, 01/26/18   Morristown Unitarian Fellowship Morristown NJ 7:30 PM http://folkproject.org/minstrel/minstrel.shtml#M2017-12-08
Fri, 06/22/18   Old Songs Inc. Voorheesville NY    
Sat, 06/23/18   Old Songs Inc. Voorheesville NY    
Sun, 06/24/18   Old Songs Inc. Voorheesville NY