Christine Lavin Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: February 14, 2020, 5:55 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Thu, 03/05/20   Landmark on Main Street Port Washington NY 7:30 PM http://www.landmarkonmainstreet.org
Fri, 03/06/20   Levoy Theatre Millville NJ 8:00 PM http://www.levoy.net/events
Sat, 03/07/20   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 8:00 PM http://www.ticketmaster.com/venue/172043
Sun, 03/08/20   Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA 8:00 PM http://www.sy94.com/store
Thu, 03/12/20   Zeiterion Theatre (The Z) New Bedford MA 8:00 PM http://zeiteriontheatre.sec
Fri, 03/13/20   Regent Theatre Arlington MA 8:00 PM http://www.regenttheatre.com/details/on_a_winter
Sat, 03/14/20   Colonial Theatre Keene NH 8:00 PM http://tickets.thecolonial.o
Sun, 03/15/20   Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield CT   http://ridgefieldplayhouse.org/event/on-a-winte
Fri, 03/20/20   John Van Duzer Theatre Arcata CA 7:00 PM http://centerarts.humboldt.edu/Online/mapSelect.asp<
Sun, 03/22/20   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 4:00 PM http://www.thefreight.org/shows/page/2/
Tue, 03/24/20   The Alberta Rose Theatre Portland OR 7:30 PM http://albertarosetheatre.com/tickets.html
Wed, 03/25/20   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM http://tickets.thetripledoor.net/eventpe
Fri, 03/27/20   Rialto Theater Loveland CO 7:30 PM http://rialtoloveland.ti
Sat, 03/28/20   Soiled Dove Underground Denver CO 8:00 PM http://www.eventbrite.com/e/on-a-wint
Sat, 04/04/20   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 7:30 PM http://www.birchmere.com/events/the-four-bitchin
Fri, 04/17/20   Waterloo Library & Historical Society Waterloo NY   http://www.wlhs-ny.com
Sat, 04/18/20   Waterloo Library & Historical Society Waterloo NY   http://www.wlhs-ny.com