Christine Lavin Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: October 18, 2019, 4:21 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 11/02/19   Cafe Veritas - First Unitarian Church Rochester NY 7:30 PM http://www.songkick.com/concerts/39033551-christine-lavin-at-first-unitarian-church
Thu, 11/07/19   Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown NY 8:00 PM http://tickets.tarrytownmusichall.org/ordertickets.asp?p=3041&src=default
Fri, 11/08/19   South Orange Performing Arts Center South Orange NJ 8:00 PM http://www.sopacnow.org/events/on-a-winters-night/
Sat, 11/09/19   8th Step @ Proctors/GE Theatre Schenectady NY 7:30 PM http://www.8thstep.org/
Fri, 11/15/19   Scottish Rite Auditorium Collingswood NJ 8:00 PM http://www.ticketmaster.com/venue/16587
Sat, 11/16/19   Pollak Theatre W. Long Branch NJ 8:00 PM http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?&orgid=44869&agency=MNMV_PLAGENCY&pid=8728271
Tue, 11/19/19   City Winery - Chicago Chicago IL 8:00 PM http://www.citywinery.com/chicago/tickets
Wed, 11/20/19   The Englert Theatre Iowa City IA 7:30 PM http://englert.org/events/
Fri, 11/22/19   Stoughton Opera House Stoughton WI 7:30 PM http://www.stoughtonoperahouse.com/events/2019/5/22/on-a-winters-night
Sat, 11/23/19   Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN 7:30 PM http://www.thecedar.org/listing-2/2019/11/23/on-a-winters-night-christine-lavin-john-gorka-patty-larkin-and-
Fri, 12/13/19   The Cooperage Honesdale PA   http://www.riverfolkconcerts.com
Sat, 01/04/20   Congregational Church of Huntington Centerport NY 7:30 PM http://fmsh.org/events/event/christine-lavin/
Thu, 03/05/20   Landmark on Main Street Port Washington NY 7:30 PM http://www.landmarkonmainstreet.org
Sat, 03/07/20   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 8:00 PM http://www.ticketmaster.com/venue/172043
Thu, 03/12/20   Zeiterion Theatre (The Z) New Bedford MA 8:00 PM http://zeiteriontheatre.secure.force.com/ticket/#sections_a0Ff4000007hkFxEAI
Sat, 03/14/20   Colonial Theatre Keene NH 8:00 PM http://tickets.thecolonial.org/TheatreManager/1/online?bestavail=2665&qty=0
Sun, 03/15/20   Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield CT   http://ridgefieldplayhouse.org/event/on-a-winters-night/
Fri, 03/20/20   John Van Duzer Theatre Arcata CA 7:00 PM http://centerarts.humboldt.edu/Online/mapSelect.asp
Fri, 03/27/20   Rialto Theater Loveland CO 7:30 PM http://rialtoloveland.ticketforce.com/ordertickets.asp?p=1298&a=0&src=&backurl=