Christine Lavin Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: December 17, 2018, 4:32 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 12/21/18   Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA 8:00 PM http://www.st94.com/
Fri, 01/11/19   Timonium United Methodist Church Timonium MD 8:00 PM http://uptownconcerts.com/?s=Christine+Lavin
Sat, 02/09/19   Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse White Plains NY 7:30 PM http://walkaboutchorus.org/music/coffeehouse.php
Mon, 02/11/19   Shawbucks Jamestown NY 6:30 PM http://www.rollinghillsradio.org/tickets
Sat, 02/16/19   Club Passim Cambridge MA 8:00 PM http://passim.secure.force.com/ticket
Sat, 02/23/19   First Parish Unitarian-Universalist Needham MA 8:00 PM http://uuneedham.org/events/calendar/
Fri, 03/01/19   Me & Thee Coffeehouse/Unitarian Church Marblehead MA 8:00 PM http://meandthee.org/concerts/don-whit
Thu, 03/07/19   Bo Diddley's Deli St. Cloud MN 7:30 PM http://www.granitecityfolk.org/schedule/
Fri, 03/08/19   Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN 7:30 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1
Sat, 03/09/19   Wisconsin Singer/Songwriter Series - Unitarian Church North Mequon WI 7:30 PM https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3607568