Connie Kaldor Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: October 18, 2019, 4:21 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 11/01/19   Calgary Folk Club/Dalhousie Community Centre Calgary AB 7:30 PM http://cfc-conniekaldorandfamily.brownpapertickets.com/
Sat, 11/02/19   First Church of Christ, Scientist Victoria BC 7:30 PM http://www.eventbrite.ca/e/connie-kaldor-tickets-59869371903
Sun, 11/03/19   Crowne Isle Resort Courtenay BC   http://www.islandmusicfest.com/concerts/connie-kaldor/
Mon, 11/04/19   Duncan Showroom Duncan BC 8:00 PM http://www.showroomproductions.ca/calendar
Tue, 11/05/19   ARC Community Event Centre Powell River BC 7:30 PM http://www.eventbrite.ca/e/connie-kaldor-family-band-at-the-arc-tickets-61807821859?ref=ecal
Thu, 11/07/19   The Dream Cafe Penticton BC 8:00 PM http://thedreamcafe.ca/upcoming-penticton-entertainment/
Fri, 11/08/19   The Arden Theatre St. Albert AB 8:00 PM http://stalbert.ca/exp/arden/performances/2019-2020-professional-series/connie-kaldor-and-family
Sat, 11/09/19   Southwood United Church Calgary AB 8:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4305150
Tue, 11/12/19   Griffin Park Theatre Brooks AB 7:30 PM http://www.newellconcertassociation.blogspot.com
Fri, 01/03/20   Studio Theatre at The National Arts Centre Ottawa ON 8:00 PM http://nac-cna.ca/en/event/23532
Sat, 01/04/20   St. Lawrence Acoustic Stage Morrisburg ON 7:00 PM  
Fri, 01/10/20   Community Music School East Lansing MI 7:30 PM http://www.tenpoundfiddle.org/event/connie-kaldor-and-garnet-rogers/
Sat, 01/11/20   Unitarian Church of Hinsdale Hinsdale IL 8:00 PM http://www.acousticren.com/
Sun, 01/12/20   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 7:30 PM http://www.theark.org/