Amy Speace Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: October 18, 2019, 4:21 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Wed, 10/23/19   City Winery, The Loft - Philadelphia Philadelphia PA 8:00 PM http://citywinery.com/theloftatcitywinery/amy-speace-at-the-loft-10-23.html
Fri, 10/25/19   Jammin Java Vienna VA 7:00 PM http://www.jamminjava.com
Sat, 10/26/19   Rockwood Stage 3 New York NY   http://www.eventbrite.com/e/63788748865/
Wed, 11/13/19   Cactus Cafe Austin TX 8:30 PM http://cactuscafe.org/calendar/
Thu, 11/14/19   McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston TX 9:30 PM http://bit.ly/speace-nov-14
Thu, 11/21/19   City Winery - The Lounge Nashville TN   http://www.citywinery.com/
Fri, 11/22/19   Isis Restaurant & Music Hall Asheville NC 9:00 PM http://isisasheville.com/event/evening-amy-speace-2/
Sun, 11/24/19   The Evening Muse Charlotte NC 7:30 PM http://www.eventbrite.com/e/amy-speace-tickets-71652704167
Thu, 04/02/20   Baldwin's Station Sykesville MD 7:30 PM http://uptownconcerts.com/baldwins-station/
Sat, 04/04/20   Old Sloop Coffeehouse Rockport MA 7:30 PM http://oldsloopcoffeehouse.org/concert/amy-speace-2020