Amy Speace Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: December 12, 2019, 11:09 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 01/17/20   30A Songwriters Festival Beaches of South Walton FL   http://www.freshtix.com/events/2020-30a-son
Sat, 01/18/20   30A Songwriters Festival Beaches of South Walton FL   http://www.freshtix.com/events/2020-30a-son
Sun, 01/19/20   30A Songwriters Festival Beaches of South Walton FL   http://www.freshtix.com/events/2020-30a-son
Mon, 01/20/20   30A Songwriters Festival Beaches of South Walton FL   http://www.freshtix.com/events/2020-30a-son
Sat, 02/22/20   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO 8:00 PM http://swallowhillmusic-
Tue, 02/25/20   Hopmonk Tavern - Novato Novato CA 8:00 PM http://www.seetickets.us/ev
Thu, 02/27/20   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM http://www.eventbrite.com/e/
Sat, 02/29/20   McCabe's Santa Monica CA 8:00 PM http://www.mccabes.com/store/cart.ph
Thu, 04/02/20   Baldwin's Station Sykesville MD 7:30 PM http://uptownconcerts.com/baldwins-station/
Sat, 04/04/20   Old Sloop Coffeehouse Rockport MA 7:30 PM http://oldsloopcoffeehouse.org/concert/amy-speace